Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Discussing tabletop and related gaming and the Irish gaming scene so you don't have to

Jan 9, 2019

This week's hosts: Óisín, Eoin, Mick, and Shane
This week, the party discuss RPGs coming in 2019

00:30 - Yay! New Games!
01:27 - Mick bearing ENWorld's predictions, Eoin bearing Kickstarter's.
01:51 - Just over four years since 5e launched, no 6 on the horizon yet.
02:10 - Judge Dredd and the Worlds of 2000AD https://www.worldsof2000adrpg.com/
03:05 - What's O.L.D. is N.E.W. - http://www.woinrpg.com/
07:20 - Things from the Flood - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1192053011/things-from-the-flood-sequel-to-tales-from-the-loo
07:43 - Tales from the Loop - https://www.modiphius.net/products/tales-from-the-loop-rpg-rulebook
10:26 - Changeling: The Lost: Second Edition - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/200664283/changeling-the-lost-2nd-edition
10:30 - Chronicles of Darkness, as opposed to World of Darkness - http://theonyxpath.com/category/worlds/chroniclesofdarkness/
12:10 - John Carter of Mars - https://www.modiphius.com/john-carter.html
12:50 - 2d20 System - https://www.modiphius.com/2d20.html
15:38 - Dune - https://www.modiphius.com/dune.html
16:07 - Mícheál Ó Muircheartaigh - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/M%C3%ADche%C3%A1l_%C3%93_Muircheartaigh
19:07 - Eclipse Phase: Second Edition - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/507486226/eclipse-phase-second-edition
20:57 - The Expanse - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1780208966/the-expanse-roleplaying-game
24:34 - Lex Arcana - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/qualitygames/lex-arcana-an-empire-without-end-rpg
27:54 - Pathfinder: Second Edition - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/qualitygames/lex-arcana-an-empire-without-end-rpg
30:38 - Savage Worlds: Adventure Edition - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/545820095/savage-worlds-adventure-edition
34:30 - Torg Eternity: The Nile Empire - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1216685848/torg-eternity-the-nile-empire
34:54 - Strata: a Spire RPG Sourcebook - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/gshowitt/strata-a-spire-rpg-sourcebook
35:09 - City of Mist - https://www.cityofmist.co/
35:46 - Trinity Continuum: AEON RPG - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/200664283/trinity-continuum-aeon-rpgd
35:57 - Dragons Conquer America - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/burninggames/dragons-conquer-america-rpg-core-book
36:07 - Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay: Fourth Edition - http://cubicle7.co.uk/our-games/warhammer-fantasy-roleplay/
37:40 - Strongholds & Followers: A Fifth Edition Supplement - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/255133215/strongholds-and-streaming